Fixations

“Well you need one”

This morning one of my girlfriends posted the following video in our group chat. It seriously made me LMFAO. For anyone that has kids or has spent a considerable amount of time with kids, you have probably had a similar moment when a kid is being terrible whiny or crying for no apparent reason and all you can think is, “You need a nap.” I know that I STILL have those moments with my youngest sisters (ages 9 and 11) when they are being overly emotional. I have literally watched this video about fifty times today and I have shown it to every single person in my family. Enjoy everyone!

One thought on ““Well you need one”

Penny for your thoughts...

